February

open
Fri, Feb 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 4-8

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
6
F
8
Iowa Wild
2
1
1
4
Fri, Feb 05
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 6 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Iowa Wild
1
1
2
4
Sat, Feb 06
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Mon, Feb 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Iowa Wild
1
0
1
0
2
Mon, Feb 08
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
San Jose Barracuda
2
1
2
5
Fri, Feb 12
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
5
San Jose Barracuda
2
1
0
3
Sat, Feb 13
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Loss 3-5

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Iowa Wild
1
1
3
5
Fri, Feb 26
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Iowa Wild
2
0
0
2
Sat, Feb 27
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM

March

open
Wed, Mar 3 7:30PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
2
2
Wed, Mar 03
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 5 8:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
1
0
1
2
Fri, Mar 05
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 6 8:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
1
2
Sat, Mar 06
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
Colorado Eagles
1
0
1
2
Fri, Mar 12
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Loss 3-5

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Colorado Eagles
4
0
1
5
Sat, Mar 13
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Tue, Mar 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
4
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
4
Colorado Eagles
3
0
1
1
5
Tue, Mar 16
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Wed, Mar 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
Colorado Eagles
2
0
1
1
4
Wed, Mar 17
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Thu, Mar 25 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Cleveland Monsters
0
1
2
3
Thu, Mar 25
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Win 3-4

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Cleveland Monsters
1
2
0
3
Sat, Mar 27
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 28 3:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Cleveland Monsters
3
0
2
5
Sun, Mar 28
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Tue, Mar 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
4
Iowa Wild
1
1
1
0
3
Tue, Mar 30
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Wed, Mar 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Iowa Wild
1
0
1
2
Wed, Mar 31
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM

April

close
Fri, Apr 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Loss 0-4

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Iowa Wild
0
2
2
4
Fri, Apr 02
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Loss 2-5

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Iowa Wild
2
3
0
5
Sat, Apr 03
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Tue, Apr 6 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 5-4

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Colorado Eagles
1
3
1
5
Tue, Apr 06
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Wed, Apr 7 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Win 1-2 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
Colorado Eagles
1
0
0
0
0
1
Wed, Apr 07
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 10 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 3-0

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Colorado Eagles
1
0
2
3
Sat, Apr 10
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 11 4:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Colorado Eagles
1
3
0
4
Sun, Apr 11
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 2-7

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
4
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
7
San Jose Barracuda
0
2
0
2
Tue, Apr 13
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
San Jose Barracuda
0
2
2
4
Wed, Apr 14
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
San Jose Barracuda
1
1
3
5
Fri, Apr 16
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 17 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
San Jose Barracuda
0
3
1
4
Sat, Apr 17
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, May 01 7:00PM
Home
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 02 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters

May

close
Sat, May 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Sun, May 2 5:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Thu, May 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, May 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, May 9 5:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, May 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Fri, May 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Sat, May 15 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild