October

close
Fri, Oct 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Oct 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Oct 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Sat, Oct 22 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Tue, Oct 25 11:00AM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Wed, Oct 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Oct 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun, Oct 30 5:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins

November

close
Fri, Nov 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Sun, Nov 6 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Tue, Nov 8 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Wed, Nov 9 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Nov 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Sun, Nov 13 5:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Nov 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Wed, Nov 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Nov 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Sat, Nov 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Tue, Nov 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals

December

close
Fri, Dec 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Dec 3 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Dec 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Thu, Dec 15 11:00AM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Fri, Dec 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Sat, Dec 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Tue, Dec 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Wed, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Dec 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners

January

close
Tue, Jan 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Jan 6 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Jan 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Jan 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Sun, Jan 15 5:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Jan 21 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Sun, Jan 22 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Jan 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Mon, Jan 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild

February

close
Wed, Feb 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Fri, Feb 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Feb 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Feb 10 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Feb 11 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Fri, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Feb 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sun, Feb 19 3:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Wed, Feb 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Feb 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Feb 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

March

close
Fri, Mar 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Mar 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Wed, Mar 8 8:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Mar 11 8:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Sun, Mar 12 5:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Wed, Mar 15 8:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Mar 17 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Mar 18 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Tue, Mar 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Wed, Mar 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Sat, Mar 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Sun, Mar 26 5:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Fri, Mar 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Apr 7 9:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Apr 8 9:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Tue, Apr 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Wed, Apr 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Apr 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Sun, Apr 16 5:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild