October

close
Sat, Oct 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Loss 0-2

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Iowa Wild
0
1
1
2
Sat, Oct 16
Away
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Oct 23 9:00PM
Away
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Oct 24 6:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Thu, Oct 28 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 17 5:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Iowa Wild
0
1
0
1
Sun, Oct 17
Away
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Oct 23 9:00PM
Away
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Oct 24 6:00PM
Home
Rockford IceHogs
Thu, Oct 28 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 23 9:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
AHLTV
Sun, Oct 24 6:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
AHLTV
Thu, Oct 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV
Sat, Oct 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV

November

close
Tue, Nov 2 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
AHLTV
Wed, Nov 3 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
AHLTV
Sat, Nov 6 3:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
AHLTV
Sun, Nov 7 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
AHLTV
Fri, Nov 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
AHLTV
Sat, Nov 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
AHLTV
Fri, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV
Sat, Nov 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV
Sat, Nov 27 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
AHLTV
Sun, Nov 28 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
AHLTV

December

close
Wed, Dec 1 6:30PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
AHLTV
Fri, Dec 3 6:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
AHLTV
Thu, Dec 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Sat, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Sun, Dec 12 5:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Fri, Dec 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV
Sat, Dec 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV
Tue, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
AHLTV
Wed, Dec 22 5:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
AHLTV
Fri, Dec 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
AHLTV

January

close
Sat, Jan 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
AHLTV
Fri, Jan 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
AHLTV
Sat, Jan 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
AHLTV
Sat, Jan 15 5:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
AHLTV
Sun, Jan 16 12:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
AHLTV
Wed, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV
Fri, Jan 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV
Sat, Jan 22 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV
Wed, Jan 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Fri, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
AHLTV
Sat, Jan 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
AHLTV

February

close
Fri, Feb 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
AHLTV
Sat, Feb 5 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
AHLTV
Fri, Feb 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV
Sat, Feb 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV
Tue, Feb 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV
Wed, Feb 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV
Sat, Feb 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
AHLTV
Sun, Feb 20 5:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
AHLTV
Tue, Feb 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
AHLTV
Thu, Feb 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
AHLTV
Sat, Feb 26 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV
Sun, Feb 27 4:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
AHLTV

March

close
Wed, Mar 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Fri, Mar 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV
Sat, Mar 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Fri, Mar 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
AHLTV
Sat, Mar 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
AHLTV
Wed, Mar 16 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV
Fri, Mar 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV
Sat, Mar 19 6:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV
Tue, Mar 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Fri, Mar 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV
Sat, Mar 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV

April

close
Fri, Apr 1 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV
Sat, Apr 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
AHLTV
Sun, Apr 3 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Wed, Apr 6 11:00AM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Sat, Apr 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
AHLTV
Sun, Apr 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
AHLTV
Wed, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Fri, Apr 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Sat, Apr 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
AHLTV
Wed, Apr 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
AHLTV
Fri, Apr 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
AHLTV
Sat, Apr 23 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
AHLTV