October

close
Fri, Oct 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Oct 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Oct 19 9:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Oct 20 6:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Oct 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Sat, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild

November

close
Fri, Nov 1 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Nov 2 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Nov 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Sun, Nov 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Nov 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Sat, Nov 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Tue, Nov 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Nov 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Nov 29 9:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Sat, Nov 30 8:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds

December

close
Tue, Dec 3 9:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Thu, Dec 5 9:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Sat, Dec 7 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Sun, Dec 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Sat, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Tue, Dec 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Wed, Dec 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Dec 21 6:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sun, Dec 22 3:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun, Dec 29 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Tue, Dec 31 4:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose

January

close
Fri, Jan 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Jan 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Jan 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Jan 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Jan 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Sun, Jan 19 5:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Jan 25 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Sun, Jan 26 3:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Wed, Jan 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds

February

close
Sat, Feb 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Fri, Feb 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Feb 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Wed, Feb 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Feb 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Feb 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Feb 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Tue, Feb 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Wed, Feb 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins

March

close
Sat, Mar 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Sun, Mar 2 5:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Wed, Mar 5 10:30AM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Mar 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sun, Mar 9 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Fri, Mar 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Mar 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Cleveland Monsters
Tue, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Wed, Mar 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Fri, Mar 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Sun, Mar 23 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Wed, Mar 26 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Mar 28 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Mar 29 6:00PM
Away
AT
Cleveland Monsters

April

close
Tue, Apr 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Wed, Apr 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Sat, Apr 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Sun, Apr 6 5:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Apr 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Apr 12 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun, Apr 13 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Fri, Apr 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Apr 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose