October

open
Fri, Oct 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
0
0
1
Fri, Oct 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
3
Milwaukee Admirals
1
1
1
1
4
Sat, Oct 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Iowa Wild
0
2
1
0
1
4
Fri, Oct 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 5-3

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Rockford IceHogs
1
0
3
5
Sat, Oct 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Oct 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 3-6

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
6
Grand Rapids Griffins
2
1
0
3
Wed, Oct 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 5-4

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
4
F
5
Iowa Wild
0
1
3
4
Fri, Oct 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Iowa Wild
0
1
0
1
Sat, Oct 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Oct 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 3-4

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Chicago Wolves
2
2
0
4
Fri, Oct 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Oct 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 1-6

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
San Jose Barracuda
2
4
0
6
Sat, Oct 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

November

open
Thu, Nov 1 9:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 5-3

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
Ontario Reign
2
1
2
5
Thu, Nov 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 3 9:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 4-3

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
2
2
0
4
Sat, Nov 03

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 8-1

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
4
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
8
San Antonio Rampage
0
1
0
1
Sat, Nov 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 11 3:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 2-4

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
San Antonio Rampage
2
0
0
2
Sun, Nov 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Nov 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Loss 4-5

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Manitoba Moose
1
3
1
5
Wed, Nov 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 5-1

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
5
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
0
1
Fri, Nov 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 23 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 4-1

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
2
4
Fri, Nov 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Nov 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 3-4

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
San Antonio Rampage
2
2
0
4
Sat, Nov 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Nov 25 3:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-7

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
3
2nd
4
3rd
0
F
7
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
1
3
Sun, Nov 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 1-4

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
1
1
Fri, Nov 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

December

open
Sat, Dec 1 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 6-3

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Grand Rapids Griffins
3
1
2
6
Sat, Dec 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 2 4:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Win 4-7

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
7
Chicago Wolves
1
1
2
4
Sun, Dec 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 5-1

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
5
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
1
1
Wed, Dec 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Milwaukee Admirals
1
1
0
2
Fri, Dec 07

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Dec 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 6-3

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
6
Iowa Wild
1
1
1
3
Wed, Dec 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 14 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
2
Milwaukee Admirals
1
1
0
1
3
Fri, Dec 14

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 15 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
1
0
2
Sat, Dec 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Dec 18 11:00AM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Loss 6-1

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Chicago Wolves
3
2
1
6
Tue, Dec 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Dec 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
San Antonio Rampage
2
0
0
2
Fri, Dec 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 2-1 OT

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
San Antonio Rampage
0
1
0
1
2
Sat, Dec 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Dec 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 5-2

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
0
2
Thu, Dec 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Dec 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 5-1

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
5
Ontario Reign
0
0
1
1
Sat, Dec 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Dec 30 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
San Antonio Rampage
2
2
0
4
Sun, Dec 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

January

open
Fri, Jan 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 3-1

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Manitoba Moose
0
0
1
1
Fri, Jan 04

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Loss 2-3 SO

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
2
Manitoba Moose
1
0
1
0
1
3
Sat, Jan 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
2
2
Wed, Jan 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
Rockford IceHogs
1
1
1
0
0
3
Fri, Jan 11

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Iowa Wild
2
0
0
2
Sat, Jan 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 16 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-1

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
2
0
0
2
Wed, Jan 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 18 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 2-1

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Jose Barracuda
2
0
0
2
Fri, Jan 18

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 19 8:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Stockton Heat
2
0
2
4
Sat, Jan 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Mon, Jan 21 5:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 6-3

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
0
3
3
6
Mon, Jan 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Jan 23 8:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 4-0

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Tucson Roadrunners
3
0
1
4
Wed, Jan 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 5-4

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Stockton Heat
1
1
2
4
Fri, Jan 25

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Jan 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Loss 1-4

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
2
1
1
4
Sat, Jan 26

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Jan 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 3-5

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
2
2
5
Thu, Jan 31

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

February

open
Wed, Feb 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 0-1

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
0
Wed, Feb 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 9 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Loss 3-2

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Manitoba Moose
0
2
1
3
Sat, Feb 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 10 2:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Loss 2-0

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Manitoba Moose
0
0
2
2
Sun, Feb 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Feb 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Win 2-3

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Rockford IceHogs
0
1
1
2
Tue, Feb 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 2-0

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Feb 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 1-4

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
2
4
Sat, Feb 16

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Feb 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 1-2 OT

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
Iowa Wild
0
1
0
0
1
Tue, Feb 19

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Loss 3-1

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Chicago Wolves
0
2
1
3
Thu, Feb 21

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Feb 22 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 4-3 SO

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Grand Rapids Griffins
3
0
0
0
1
4
Fri, Feb 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Feb 24 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Loss 4-2

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Chicago Wolves
1
2
1
4
Sun, Feb 24

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Feb 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
4
Milwaukee Admirals
0
1
1
2
Wed, Feb 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

March

open
Fri, Mar 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 1-2 OT

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
Chicago Wolves
0
0
1
1
2
Fri, Mar 01

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Win 4-2

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
Chicago Wolves
2
0
0
2
Sat, Mar 02

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Tue, Mar 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 6-2

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Milwaukee Admirals
0
5
1
6
Tue, Mar 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 6 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 5-2

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
1
1
3
5
Wed, Mar 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 9 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 4-6

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
6
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
2
4
Sat, Mar 09

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 10 5:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Win 7-4

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
7
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
2
4
Sun, Mar 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Loss 4-3

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Manitoba Moose
0
3
1
4
Wed, Mar 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Win 4-5 OT

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
5
Manitoba Moose
0
1
3
0
4
Fri, Mar 15

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sun, Mar 17 4:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 2-1

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Rockford IceHogs
2
0
0
2
Sun, Mar 17

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 6-3

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
4
F
6
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
1
2
3
Wed, Mar 20

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 1-4

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Chicago Wolves
2
1
1
4
Fri, Mar 22

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 2-3

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
1
2
3
Sat, Mar 23

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Mar 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Win 3-2

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
Manitoba Moose
0
1
1
2
Wed, Mar 27

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Mar 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 2-5

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
5
Iowa Wild
2
0
0
2
Fri, Mar 29

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Mar 30 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 1-4

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
4
Iowa Wild
0
1
0
1
Sat, Mar 30

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

April

open
Fri, Apr 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Win 2-1

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Rockford IceHogs
0
0
1
1
Fri, Apr 05

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Loss 3-4 SO

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
3
Rockford IceHogs
1
1
1
0
1
4
Sat, Apr 06

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Wed, Apr 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 3-5

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
San Antonio Rampage
1
1
3
5
Wed, Apr 10

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Fri, Apr 12 7:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 3-4

Game Center

away
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
San Antonio Rampage
0
0
3
3
Fri, Apr 12

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.

Sat, Apr 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Loss 1-3

Game Center

home
Texas Stars
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
San Antonio Rampage
0
1
2
3
Sat, Apr 13

There are currently no games scheduled. Please check back at a later time.