September

close
Sun, Sep 25 10:00AM
Home
VS
team_NHL_dallas_stars.png Dallas Stars

October

close
Sat, Oct 8 3:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Oct 14 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_charlotte_checkers.png Charlotte Checkers
Sat, Oct 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_charlotte_checkers.png Charlotte Checkers
Wed, Oct 19 9:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Fri, Oct 21 9:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_ontario_reign.png Ontario Reign
Sat, Oct 22 9:00PM
Away
AT
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls
Tue, Oct 25 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Oct 28 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_ontario_reign.png Ontario Reign
Sat, Oct 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_ontario_reign.png Ontario Reign

November

close
Wed, Nov 2 9:05PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_tucson_roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Nov 4 9:00PM
Away
AT
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Nov 5 8:00PM
Away
AT
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Nov 11 7:30PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Nov 16 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_grand_rapids_griffins.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Nov 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_grand_rapids_griffins.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Nov 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Nov 25 7:30PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Nov 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_chicago_wolves.png Chicago Wolves

December

close
Sat, Dec 3 2:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_manitoba_moose.png Manitoba Moose
Sun, Dec 4 2:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_manitoba_moose.png Manitoba Moose
Fri, Dec 9 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Dec 16 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_milwaukee_admirals.png Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Dec 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_milwaukee_admirals.png Milwaukee Admirals
Wed, Dec 21 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Thu, Dec 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Tue, Dec 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Thu, Dec 29 7:30PM
Home
VS
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sat, Dec 31 7:00PM
Home
VS
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls

January

close
Fri, Jan 6 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_cleveland_monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Jan 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_cleveland_monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Wed, Jan 11 9:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_ontario_reign.png Ontario Reign
Fri, Jan 13 8:05PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_tucson_roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 14 8:05PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_tucson_roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Mon, Jan 16 3:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Jan 18 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_manitoba_moose.png Manitoba Moose
Fri, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_iowa_wild.png Iowa Wild
Sat, Jan 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_iowa_wild.png Iowa Wild
Tue, Jan 24 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_manitoba_moose.png Manitoba Moose
Fri, Jan 27 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Jan 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors

February

close
Fri, Feb 3 7:30PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Feb 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Feb 10 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_tucson_roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Feb 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_tucson_roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Feb 17 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_chicago_wolves.png Chicago Wolves
Sat, Feb 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_chicago_wolves.png Chicago Wolves
Mon, Feb 20 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Feb 22 9:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Fri, Feb 24 9:00PM
Away
AT
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sun, Feb 26 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Tue, Feb 28 9:00PM
Away
AT
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors

March

close
Wed, Mar 1 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Mar 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_grand_rapids_griffins.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun, Mar 5 3:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Mar 8 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_grand_rapids_griffins.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Mar 10 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_iowa_wild.png Iowa Wild
Sat, Mar 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_iowa_wild.png Iowa Wild
Mon, Mar 13 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Mar 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_chicago_wolves.png Chicago Wolves
Fri, Mar 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_cleveland_monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Mar 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_cleveland_monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Wed, Mar 22 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_tucson_roadrunners.png Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Mar 24 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Sat, Mar 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Tue, Mar 28 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Fri, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_milwaukee_admirals.png Milwaukee Admirals
Sun, Apr 2 3:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_milwaukee_admirals.png Milwaukee Admirals
Wed, Apr 5 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Apr 8 5:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_charlotte_checkers.png Charlotte Checkers
Sun, Apr 9 12:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_charlotte_checkers.png Charlotte Checkers
Wed, Apr 12 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Apr 14 7:30PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Apr 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_springfield_rampage.png San Antonio Rampage