September

close
Thu, Sep 26 7:00PM Preseason
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Sep 27 7:00PM Preseason
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage

October

close
Fri, Oct 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Oct 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Oct 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Sat, Oct 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Fri, Oct 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Oct 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Wed, Oct 23 11:00AM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Fri, Oct 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Oct 26 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Tue, Oct 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals

November

close
Fri, Nov 1 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Nov 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Nov 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Mon, Nov 11 4:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Wed, Nov 13 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Nov 16 3:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Sun, Nov 17 3:00PM
Away
AT
Toronto Marlies
Fri, Nov 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Tue, Nov 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Sat, Nov 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild

December

close
Sun, Dec 1 5:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Tue, Dec 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Dec 6 6:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 7 6:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wed, Dec 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Dec 13 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Dec 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Dec 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Sun, Dec 22 3:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Fri, Dec 27 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Dec 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Tue, Dec 31 2:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild

January

close
Thu, Jan 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
Sat, Jan 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Jan 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Sat, Jan 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Toronto Marlies
Wed, Jan 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Fri, Jan 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Mon, Jan 20 12:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Wed, Jan 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Jan 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Sat, Jan 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Fri, Jan 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage

February

close
Tue, Feb 4 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Feb 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Feb 8 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Sun, Feb 9 3:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Wed, Feb 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Feb 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Feb 15 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Feb 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Sat, Feb 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Wed, Feb 26 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Feb 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Feb 29 7:00PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins

March

close
Wed, Mar 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Mar 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Mar 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Tue, Mar 10 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Wed, Mar 11 8:05PM
Away
AT
Colorado Eagles
Sat, Mar 14 9:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Mar 15 6:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
Fri, Mar 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Sat, Mar 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Tue, Mar 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Thu, Mar 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
Sat, Mar 28 6:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose

April

close
Wed, Apr 1 6:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Colorado Eagles
Sun, Apr 5 5:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Tue, Apr 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Apr 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Apr 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage