September

close
Fri, Sep 29 7:30PM
Away
AT
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Sep 30 5:00PM
Home
VS
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage

October

close
Fri, Oct 6 7:30PM
Home
VS
Chicago color.jpg Chicago Wolves
Sat, Oct 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago color.jpg Chicago Wolves
Fri, Oct 13 9:00PM
Away
AT
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sat, Oct 14 9:00PM
Away
AT
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls
Fri, Oct 20 7:30PM
Home
VS
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Oct 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Sun, Oct 22 3:00PM
Away
AT
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Oct 27 7:30PM
Home
VS
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls
Sat, Oct 28 7:00PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda

November

close
Thu, Nov 2 8:30PM
Away
AT
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Nov 4 8:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Sun, Nov 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Nov 8 9:00PM
Away
AT
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls
Fri, Nov 10 7:30PM
Home
VS
1718GrandRapids_Primary.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Nov 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
1718GrandRapids_Primary.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Wed, Nov 15 7:30PM
Home
VS
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Nov 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Tue, Nov 21 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago color.jpg Chicago Wolves
Fri, Nov 24 12:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_cleveland_monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Nov 25 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_cleveland_monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Wed, Nov 29 6:00PM
Away
AT
1718GrandRapids_Primary.png Grand Rapids Griffins

December

close
Fri, Dec 1 6:00PM
Away
AT
1718GrandRapids_Primary.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Sat, Dec 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs
Tue, Dec 5 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_iowa_wild.png Iowa Wild
Fri, Dec 8 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_ontario_reign.png Ontario Reign
Wed, Dec 13 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_ontario_reign.png Ontario Reign
Sat, Dec 16 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_cleveland_monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Wed, Dec 20 9:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_ontario_reign.png Ontario Reign
Fri, Dec 22 9:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Dec 23 9:00PM
Away
AT
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Wed, Dec 27 7:30PM
Home
VS
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Dec 29 7:30PM
Away
AT
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Dec 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls

January

close
Wed, Jan 3 7:30PM
Home
VS
sandiego15.jpg San Diego Gulls
Fri, Jan 5 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Jan 6 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Wed, Jan 10 8:30PM
Away
AT
team_thumb_condors Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Jan 12 9:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Sat, Jan 13 8:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Mon, Jan 15 3:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_ontario_reign.png Ontario Reign
Fri, Jan 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_manitoba_moose.png Manitoba Moose
Sat, Jan 20 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_manitoba_moose.png Manitoba Moose
Tue, Jan 23 7:30PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Jan 26 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Sat, Jan 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat

February

close
Fri, Feb 2 7:30PM
Away
AT
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Feb 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Fri, Feb 9 7:30PM
Home
VS
1718RoadRunners_Primary.png Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Feb 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
1718RoadRunners_Primary.png Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Feb 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_milwaukee_admirals.png Milwaukee Admirals
Sun, Feb 18 3:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_iowa_wild.png Iowa Wild
Mon, Feb 19 1:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_iowa_wild.png Iowa Wild
Fri, Feb 23 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_milwaukee_admirals.png Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Feb 24 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_milwaukee_admirals.png Milwaukee Admirals
Tue, Feb 27 11:00AM
Away
AT
Chicago color.jpg Chicago Wolves
Wed, Feb 28 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs

March

close
Sat, Mar 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Chicago color.jpg Chicago Wolves
Sun, Mar 4 3:00PM
Away
AT
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Mar 7 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_iowa_wild.png Iowa Wild
Fri, Mar 9 8:05PM
Away
AT
1718RoadRunners_Primary.png Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Mar 10 8:05PM
Away
AT
1718RoadRunners_Primary.png Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Mar 14 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_manitoba_moose.png Manitoba Moose
Fri, Mar 16 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_cleveland_monsters.png Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Mar 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_manitoba_moose.png Manitoba Moose
Fri, Mar 23 7:30PM
Home
VS
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Mar 24 7:00PM
Away
AT
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Mar 28 6:00PM
Away
AT
1718GrandRapids_Primary.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Mar 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
team_AHL_milwaukee_admirals.png Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Mar 31 7:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago color.jpg Chicago Wolves

April

close
Wed, Apr 4 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_Stockton_Heat.png Stockton Heat
Fri, Apr 6 7:30PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Apr 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
team_AHL_rockford_icehogs.png Rockford IceHogs
Wed, Apr 11 7:30PM
Home
VS
1718GrandRapids_Primary.png Grand Rapids Griffins
Fri, Apr 13 7:30PM
Away
AT
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Apr 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
san antonio06.jpg San Antonio Rampage