Stars’ Western Conference Quarterfinal Schedule Set

Apr 19, 2015

CEDAR PARK, Texas – The Texas Stars, American Hockey League affiliate of the NHL’s Dallas Stars, announced today the official schedule their Western Conference Quarterfinal series against the Rockford IceHogs to begin the 2015 Calder Cup Playoffs.

Game 1:  Friday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m., at Cedar Park Center
Game 2:  Saturday, April 25 at 7 p.m., at Cedar Park Center
Game 3:  Wednesday, April 29 at 7 p.m., at BMO Harris Bank Center
Game 4:  Friday, May 1 at 7 p.m., at BMO Harris Bank Center*
Game 5:  Saturday, May 2 at 7 p.m., at BMO Harris Bank Center*
*if necessary

Tickets are on sale now for the two games scheduled at Cedar Park Center.  Results, tickets, and information can be found online at http://www.texasstarshockey.com.

This is the Stars’ fifth trip to the Calder Cup Playoffs in their six-year history in the AHL.  The Stars are the defending Calder Cup Champions, and finished this season as the fifth seed in the Western Conference with a record of 40-22-13-1.

The Texas Stars entered the 2014-15 season as the AHL’s defending Calder Cup Champions.  Single-game tickets for 2015 Calder Cup Playoffs are on sale now, and fans can now place season ticket package deposits for the 2015-16 campaign.  For more information, call (512) GO-STARS (467-8277) or visit TexasStarsHockey.com.

Back to All